Super Late Easter Pictures

 bunny.jpg

I know- How long ago was Easter??  But, you have to understand.  I have been in the midst of IEP season which means most days I wake up at 6 and work until 11:00 at night without a break.  That is not an exaggeration.  Ask Michael.  It has been completely insane and I am not sure how much longer I can do it.  Special education paperwork has gotten completely out of control.  Each child’s IEP is now like writing a mini novel and after I finish writing it, I have to submit it for editing and then it has to be rewritten.  Can you sense my frustration?  Anyway, last night I finished writing my last main IEP at 9:30 pm. It was a great feeling!  That is why I am posting so much at once.poppop.jpg

  So, let’s go back in time and relive Easter.  All of the family came over and although it was a little chilly, we had a fabulous day.  The kids all went on an Easter egg hunt, we had tear free pictures, great food, and spent lots of quality time with the family.  Here are some pictures.

kiddos.jpg 

egghunt.jpg

Leave a Reply

