Surae!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Surae is doing wonderfully!  She has been the most easy going baby you could imagine and we are so thankful for her.  All of these years of waiting have soooo been worth every second.  I cannot wait to bring her home.  Here are a few shots of her getting used to us and us enjoying her.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

12 Comments

  1. amy said,

    October 30, 2007 at 5:15 am

    She is just precious!

  2. Nana Lewis said,

    October 30, 2007 at 4:31 pm

    What a cutie patootie!! She looks so happy and I’m so thankful for that. Cannot wait for you guys to come home! Nana’s been shopping which is a dangerous thing but I have good reason. 🙂 Give Surae a hug and kiss from her Nana and Poppy. We’re looking forward to seeing Graham this Friday and take him to see the Bee movie on Saturday in Greenville. Love that little man! 🙂
    Love you all, Momma/Nana

  3. Regina said,

    October 30, 2007 at 5:15 pm

    Hello!
    Congratulations on your new little girl! She is so precious and absolutely adorable!!! I work with Dave W. and he forwarded the link to your blog to you me. My hubby and I are in the process of adopting from Kazakhstan. We expect to travel around January or February. Our blog is at http://www.ruopoliadoption.blogspot.com if you’d like to follow along our journey.

    Happiness and joy to you always!

    Best,
    Regina R.
    Charleston, SC

  4. Melanie said,

    October 30, 2007 at 5:49 pm

    What a cutie! What a smile! Cant wait to see her!

  5. Aunt Sandra said,

    October 31, 2007 at 12:21 am

    You guys sure don’t look like strangers to Surae. What a beautiful smile. Can’t wait to meet and hug her. Safe travels. Love to all of you.

  6. Jill said,

    October 31, 2007 at 1:10 pm

    Congratulations! She is so beautiful and that’s amazing that she has attached to you so quickly. With her easy going personality, she’ll fit right in to your family. I think Graham is the most laid back and happiest little boy I’ve ever seen! I miss you and can’t wait to meet your beautiful daughter! I’m so happy for the both of you.

  7. Russell(pop pop) said,

    October 31, 2007 at 7:06 pm

    She looks so happy :o) . Glad to see her smiling, Graham and I can’t wait to meet little Surae Lewis….. Love you guys…… Dad and Graham

  8. Cousin Sam said,

    November 1, 2007 at 4:52 am

    If this blog gets any cuter, I won’t be able to contain myself. haha. She’s sooooo cute. I’m glad to read that things have gone smoothly with her so far. Can’t wait to meet her.

  9. Roni said,

    November 3, 2007 at 8:43 pm

    What a beautiful little girl! I can’t wait to see her! Graham told me I can’t hold her because she is HIS baby. See you soon, Love, Roni

  10. iris said,

    November 4, 2007 at 2:38 pm

    love that smile!!!! we miss you guys! see you soon!

  11. surlesinge said,

    November 7, 2007 at 7:07 am

    ohmigoodness! She is gorgeous! I can’t wait to meet little Surae. She looks like such a happy baby. [and who wouldn’t be having you two for parents] =]

    love,
    Cousin Emily.

  12. Lok-yi Meetze said,

    November 13, 2007 at 11:58 pm

    Congratulations! Thank you for sharing your journey. I cannot wait to meet her! Someone tell Wade I want another one!!

    Lok-yi


Leave a Reply

