Happy Halloween to My Little Pirate

Graham had a great halloween with his Pop Pop. We are missing him lots! I can’t wait for him to meet his new little sister. We are having a fantastic time here, but I am of course ready to see my little man again and ready to get our whole famuly back together. I know Graham and Surae are going to be great friends.
Photobucket
Photobucket
Also, here’s a link to a site of another family on the trip with us, David and Marie. They are doing a great job of describing Nanchang and China in general. Just copy and paste this link- http://ciaochina.blogspot.com/

4 Comments

  1. amy said,

    November 1, 2007 at 1:45 pm

    What precious pictures! Be safe and enjoy this special time!

  2. Jamie said,

    November 2, 2007 at 3:03 am

    Hey girl! I miss ya! Thank you for sharing all the wonderful pictures and experiences. It look so beautiful there. How wonderful! Surae is just precious and I can’t wait to meet her! I think orange is her color – her face just glows in those pictures 🙂 Graham looked so cute in his costume. When do you guys come home? I hope soon! I have a lot to tell you! Miss yas & come home safe!

  3. Aunt Sandra said,

    November 2, 2007 at 11:39 pm

    What a handsome guy that Graham is. Love you Graham!

  4. Russell(pop pop) said,

    November 3, 2007 at 11:56 am

    I gave my little pirate to his Nana last night,it was strange not having Graham with me when I woke up this morning after 2 weeks. That boy is the most well behaved child in the world and has been a joy to watch. I miss him already as I am sure his Mommy and Daddy do.. Can’t wait to see the family back together again. Hug Surae for me….. Dad


Leave a Reply

