Surae and Graham’s Thanksgiving Programs

Between Surae’s birthday, my birthday, Halloween, Thanksgiving and Christmas, I have gotten very, very behind on posts!  So, I have a little catching up to do.

Surae had a wonderful Thanksgiving program at her school.  The kids sang super cute songs and we all got to stick around after the program for special treats with Surae.  It was a great day and she was super excited to have us all there with her.

A few days later, Graham had a Thanksgiving feast at his school.  I am so thankful to be working half days, so that I can be a part of these things now.  I came and helped set up the feast and Graham was so proud to have me there helping!

Leave a Reply

